Direct Save Broadband Reviews

Sometimes the best way to get a feel for a broadband provider is to read what those who are already customers think of the service they're receiving. Below are all the reviews we've received for Direct Save.

Recent Customer Ratings for Direct Save

  • Satisfaction
    2.4 stars
  • Customer Service
    2.6 stars
  • Speed
    2.3 stars
  • Reliability
    2.4 stars

Based on 100 customer ratings since 2020-07-20 (Show all time ratings)

Find alternatives to Direct Saves to Direct Save   Compare broadband in your area

Ratings are left by users of our speed test as well as by reviewers. Recent star ratings summarise the last 12 months of ratings or the last 100 ratings placed, whichever is largest.

467 Customer Reviews over 12 pages

  • Reviewer
    Location
    Hampshire
    Reviewing
    Direct Save
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      3 stars
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Already felt a bit suspicious of Direct Save after they'd given us a date for router delivery, only for no-one to show up all day. Delivery was rescheduled and we received the router; it's been terrible ever since. Slow, spotty broadband with consistent loss of internet, to the point of having to reset the router every hour just to get 30 minutes of stable internet access; with a cheap and cheerful outdated modem. It is exceedingly easy to see why Direct Save isn't amongst the household names of Sky and Virgin Media. Don't settle for less, as you clearly get what you pay for.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Brighton
    Reviewing
    Direct Save
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Had Broadband installed in August 2023. It didn't work properly, with poor and intermittent service. They eventually sent out an engineer and I was told this would be free of charge. They fixed the faulty box in November and today (8th January) I received their invoice for £193 for engineer call out. Shocked? Obviously I called them only to be spoken to with contempt and rudeness by unhelpful so called "Service Agents". Even after speaking to a "manager" they flatly refused to remove the engineer charge (or even reduce it). Absolutely dreadful company: their policy is "once we have them in contract we can totally rip them off". My advice? Don't use them and if you do, certainly don't trust them!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Milton Keynes
    Reviewing
    Direct Save
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I would give 0 stars if I could!
    Signed up but only had Internet for about a week. It was so slow and kept cutting out. I decided to cancel. They said I had to pay the full year! As the 14 day cooling off period starts from the day I signed up, not from the day it went live!! What's the point in that. Then it went down completely for 3 days! Everytime I called, the staff were rude and said they don't have a crystal ball! I did swap to another company now. But I'm getting letters from dept collectors for over £300!! Direct save said they charging me for the WiFi box! Even when it was still in use and told them I would send back, once my new Internet is connected!
    Total rip off and rubbish WiFi! I would avoid at all costs!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Macclesfield
    Reviewing
    Direct Save
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    Worst BB I ever used will not consider again. Huge point they with hold the modem access password, painting a target on the back of its customers.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Ebbw Vale
    Reviewing
    Direct Save
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      3 stars
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    I was quite satisfied until my line came down in the wind in winter the cable was snapped they acted fast it was fixed no problem. Then they tried to take £218 out of my bank I rang them and I explained I didn't have to pay as it was outside my house this is correct. The manager basically called me and my wife a liar stating that the line was only replaced because I wanted it upgrading. this was a blatant lie the line was in two halves but to try and get me to pay they stated it was upgraded. I an so angry I have now gone over to another ISP Direct Save can Swivel. Beware.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    Direct Save
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      4 stars
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Customer services seems good, they always answer and try their best to help but the internet is terrible. Router can't project speeds even 3 meters away. Regular loss of speeds and full drop outs which is very frustrating. Have moved to virgin now
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Aberdeenshire
    Reviewing
    Direct Save
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I have never had broadband on my line since March 2023. it is now June, in the start of may they agreed to mutually terminate the contract as they could not provide the service, I have paid over £80 for a service I have not received, I call them every week for updates. I have emailed them asking for the call transcripts as I am going to the Ombudsman. if I could have give zero stars I would have, avoid. I am waiting for a manager to call me since last week to discuss the service.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    UK
    Reviewing
    Direct Save
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    should have read all those negative feedbacks before joining! 3 days after 'going live' still no internet Called and been told there is a problem with my line - (nota bene, it DID work 4 day ago when I still was with someone else!!!) It would take 4 days for an engineer to come into my flat to fix it. Wanted to cancel and go back to my previuse provider, only to find out I need to pay £200 cancelletion fee They ask you to wait 2 weeks to activate your line and when later you find out it's not working, they tell you it has been over 14 days and you have to pay a cancelletion fee! AVOID
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Chester
    Reviewing
    Direct Save
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Was ok a few years ago but very poor for the past six months. So slow that it's unusable, cuts out all the time.

    Very difficult and outright rude now that, out of contact, I'm changing providers. Charged me a fee because I'm moving with less than 28 days' notice too. I'd avoid them.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Cannock
    Reviewing
    Direct Save
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      3 stars
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Even when signal is good cuts out for no reason. Recently had a new box . Nothing but a pain since installing the new one. If this issue isn't fixed I'm going elsewhere.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Methwold
    Reviewing
    Direct Save
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      4 stars
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    Customer service is the only small fly in an otherwise excellent service.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Pontefract
    Reviewing
    Direct Save
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    Great service from Direct Save. Moved into a new house and have not been able to get broadband from any mainstream providers for various silly reasons. Direct save got me connected in 2 working days without any issues. Always answered the phone quickly and actually spoke to me like a person, not like the usual offshore call centres. The price is also really good and you get great speeds in my area. Can't fault their service.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Falkirk
    Reviewing
    Direct Save
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I am just short of words. The customer service is abysmal, and communication through your online portal is poor, with no feedback. Their engineer change of fuse/sockets is 140 pounds; why? I will never recommend it!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Gainsborough lincs
    Reviewing
    Direct Save
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      3 stars
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    This is the worst internet service ever in the history
    Slow kicks us all off, even when there is only one person using it, two children cant even connectbloody awful
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London UK
    Reviewing
    Direct Save
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    DISGRACEFUL RIP OFF. Be warned. Have nothing to do with this company. We were told set up was free. They charged us £179 for an engineer visit when the problem was they had sent a faulty router. When we complained requesting details of why the cost was incurred they sent nothing. No explanation whatsoever. Steer well clear of this company.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    SE London
    Reviewing
    Direct Save
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      3 stars
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I’ve been with Direct save (broadband) for nearly a year and I’ve never had any steady Wi-Fi the Networth connection is so week that I bought a booster for upstairs and its still a issue.
    I can’t even connect my smart lights as it saying no Wi-Fi detected.
    the equipment is poor quality and I’ve had my modem changed 4times

    I’m extremely disappointed

    I’ve wasted so much money as most time the family are having to use there mobile data which cost me more
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Garside
    Reviewing
    Direct Save
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    First year was not had, could connect multiple devices. After extending contract for another year things went downhill quickly. They raised up cost, and internet started playing up. Speeds went down from 40 to 8. Once couldn't connect at all. Phoned customer service, very unhelpful guy claimed everything is in order, then he re-programmed the router and it was even worse. Phoned them again, they finally decided to send a new router, which I was meant to receive within 48 hours. Took 5 days! And number of calls. New router arrived, no change, can't connect more than one device! God forbid you want to play any online games! No chance! Phoned them again! And once more was told that everything is ok on their side! Asked to cancel contract as I'm not receiving service I paid for. They told me I still have to pay it off! £188! DIRECT SAVE?!?! MORE LIKE DIRECT RIPOFF!!!!! And they only add the good reviews on their website!!!! Don't bother with them!!!!!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    Direct Save
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    This company are crazy i applied to be connected with there services internet.. they charged me with a 25pounds set fee ok.
    And they never sent me my Wi-Fi box and they keep sending me letters saying I need to pay 250 ? For what I never got connected to your crap internet.
    Be careful with this crazy company not legit at tall
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Cumbria
    Reviewing
    Direct Save
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Not a customer yet, but I am trying to cancel my application. They have billed me for a telephone service that I didn’t know I had. I wanted to keep my existing number but they seem to have given me a new one. They have charged me for paper billing but have never sent a paper bill. Telephone support just cut the call short. Trying again before complaining to the Ombudsman.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Nottingham
    Reviewing
    Direct Save
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Avoid this company, they charge for services they do not provide. They made me pay for a line installation that they never installed - more like a scam than a company Avoid
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Leicester
    Reviewing
    Direct Save
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    As per the majority of reviews on thus forum...this company stinks! My original contract with the Post Office/Shell Energy came to an end on Christmas Eve 2021. I therefore contacted Direct Save a couple of weeks previous to this, in order to get my broadband and Internet working before Christmas
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Essex
    Reviewing
    Direct Save
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    I have rang them several times as our broadband speed is awful really slow it works for about a day then goes really slow again They promised me some compensation which I never received. I have 2 months left on my contact and they have the cheek to charge me £71 to leave them never go with this company they are awful
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Northern ireland
    Reviewing
    Direct Save
    Date
    Comments
    I would not recomend direct save to anyone i've been a customer of theirs for a few years and they allowed someone to freely hack my internet for over a year
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Nottingham
    Reviewing
    Direct Save
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    Comments
    I was told if I upgraded to fibre the service I get would so much better. Load of tosh, trying to watch Andorra v England and up to yet the garbage internet has buffered 30+ times ,absolutely abysmal service,that is if anyone can be bothered to answer the phone. Considering paying to get out of my contract. Hopeless ,inept,get the picture ????
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Nottingham
    Reviewing
    Direct Save
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      2 stars
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Awful company. Worst internet provider I have ever encountered. Buffering a lot of the time, you moan and all you get is an automatically generated reply. Can't wait to get rid of these numptys
  • Reviewer
    Location
    BEXHILL
    Reviewing
    Direct Save
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    DONT USE.
    -- This company are THE WORST I've ever had the misfortune to use.
    3 months of payment taken and still no service or phone call/ email from them.
    Wish I'd never heard of them. I'm now contacting OFCOM.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    Direct Save
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Dreadful service!
    Direct Save should have connected the service on 27/08 but it was only working on the evening of 31/08 after 2 phone calls to customer service. I lost a day of work because of this and was forced to use up my mobile phone data allowance.
    They still sent the bill/direct debit for those 5 days when the broadband hadn’t been connected yet, which I obviously cancelled and disputed. Only after a few emails they finally corrected the amount. No compensation whatsoever was offered for their mess up and the disturbance caused, not even an apology.
    Because I was on holiday and didn’t make that payment straight away, they suspended the service. I’ve made the payment (finally with the correct amount) but after 7h I’m still waiting for the service to be reconnected after several hours. I’m losing another day of work, but Direct Save couldn’t care less!
    Waiting times for Customer service are 20 min plus.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Bracknell
    Reviewing
    Direct Save
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    Comments
    I have never had to go through so much to get in touch with someone for help. I am a new customer and was supposed to be connected on the 23 August, it is now the 4th Sept and still no internet. Have called tech support several times only to be put on hold for long periods of time or disconnected because they can't figure out how to fix the problem. They first had my address wrong. Now supposedly it's my ONT box number. They say they will call you back but never do.
    I pro paid for the first month and a half but still have no service. It takes forever to get help on direct save helpline. I will never do business with them ever again.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Cambridge
    Reviewing
    Direct Save
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    Comments
    They do not deserve any star be careful before your contract is finish. Worth costumer service and has the worth service.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Yorks
    Reviewing
    Direct Save
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    I have been with DST for 4 months .
    The speed and reliability has been average at best , good when it is running smooth.
    Lately I have had problems with speed and signals going off .
    When trying to contact them I have found lengthy wait time and unhelpful support.
    I have just realised that tek support is only available during office hours ?!? so if you have problems after 8pm theres is nothing you can do ?!?
    When asking about cancellation the fee is 100 pound . Ridiculous.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Birmingham
    Reviewing
    Direct Save
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      4 stars
    • Customer Service
      4 stars
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      4 stars
    Comments
    I am using 2.5 years directsave. In terms of overall satisfaction I believe that directsave provides quite good services(4/5).

    For customer services I believe that the agents working after 4pm are better technically that those in the morning hours (4/5).

    The installation times are affected by openreach works and schedule. I believe they need to improve their collaboration with openreach and have more control on their programs and status.

    The broadband speed is more or less the same between companies. The best always for me is to use an ethernet cable, wifi lose 50% of speed (3/5)

    The connection is in general terms stable, I think they can improve further on that point (4/5)
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Aylesbury
    Reviewing
    Direct Save
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Avoid or don’t sing long term contract !!
    I do not recommend this company because I was with them for 6 years I wanted to end the contract because they could not provide me the same speed at the new address so I wanted to quit so they made me pay 150 £
    The offered me a lower speed broadband there but I had to pay £40 extra for reconnection but they offered me a broadband with lower speed.
    Avoid ! 6 years and that’s how they say goodbye for long term customer!!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    London
    Reviewing
    Direct Save
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Be very careful with their misleading terms.

    Due to COVID, and after being their customer since 2017 (no longer on a fixed contract) I called them to upgrade my Fibre Speed, which they promptly did while locking me in a 12 month contract again. It was clearly stated over the phone that if I had to move houses and they could not provide me the same service, I would pay no termination fees. Contract was never provided, just an email acknowledging the new package and informing me I was now on a 12m contract. Cue to now, having moved houses and not having access to fibre, they say that since they can provide me basic DSL via phone line, I either keep a contract with infinitely slower internet or pay them £90 in termination fees. Beware.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    South East Wales
    Reviewing
    Direct Save
    Date
    Comments
    Changed address in July 2018 and informed Directsave to send me a final account and cancel contract. Despite regular phone conversations and letters they eventually sent me a termination of contract and bill of £74.95. I immediately paid this bill and my bank account shows this transaction. On the 29 September I had a letter from MIL Collections claiming £90.00 for non-payment to Directsave. Despite a letter to MIL explaining that the account had been paid, I am still experiencing regular phone calls from MIL claiming this payment. The latest yesterday 24/03/21 almost 3 years after closing the account. PLEASE DO NOT USE DIRECTSAVE TELECOM - ABSOLUTE RUBBISH.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Lancaster
    Reviewing
    Direct Save
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    We have been with Direct Save for about 12 months. We've had no problems with Broadband or telephone line and the speed is fab. It's a slightly cheaper than other providers and offers the exact same thing. It was a no brainer for us. We've been selected for an upgrade and the communication on how to do this was seamless.
    As a customer you get access to great offers too!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Newport
    Reviewing
    Direct Save
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    I have found Direct Save to be the poorest provider of Broadband. I found their willingness and ability to rectify technical issues were some of the worst I have experienced in any industry.Whilst all companies have problems with provision of services from time to time, the quality of Direct Save's customer service and enginerring lacked integrity.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Claton on sea
    Reviewing
    Direct Save
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Waste of time have no phone or broadband nowand have to pay to get phone line back so cancelled
  • Reviewer
    Location
    GRANTHAM
    Reviewing
    Direct Save
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      3 stars
    • Customer Service
      3 stars
    • Speed
      4 stars
    • Reliability
      4 stars
    Comments
    not a good start as I started 9 nov 2020 to date Direct Save have taken £63.75 for just standard broadband and the month not finished yet.
    I had to contact them about the monies taken and why the bill is not clear.it appears they have taken money they should not have and have to wait for my refund.After requesting paperless bills was sent a bill .Customer service have been polite it is true you have to wait to get through to talk. I can say after leaving the post office Direct Save have provided me with better Internet connection but is early days to compare.I was concerned as my first month is not billed as a month because it started on the 9 November and instead of being billed to 9 December its only for the end of that month which I find bizarre normally doesn't matter when you start your billed monthly.
    Also being charged to call customer service from your land line is a bit petty I have always been able to call customer service from the providers land line free and pointed this out as with all the problems listed above
    Its up to Direct save to keep me as an ongoing customer some of the above needs to be addressed I do not agree that before your contract starts fees should be taken from your bank in my case my contract started 9 November 20 and was billed £44,80 October 20 before contract started
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Middlesbrough
    Reviewing
    Direct Save
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    I have been with directsave for a year now with no problems at all and tonight had a call with kerry who was so nice and friendly and very helpful. My contract is now renewed with the best contract for me at a brilliant price. I would, and have recommended directsave to my family and friends.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    manchester
    Reviewing
    Direct Save
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    I have been a customer of Direct Save Telecom for a year now. I am writing this review whilst I have been waiting for over half an hour to speak to customer service (This is at 11am on a Tuesday morning - hardly peak time).

    Over the course of the year, Direct Save's customer service has been slow and clumsy to discuss simple matters. Here are some of the things I encountered in my year as a customer

    1) They have continually spelled my name wrong on correspondence, despite having asked four times to change my name (spelling of name is required to log in to account

    2) As I came to the end of my contract, I was receiving a call every day for about two weeks from them trying to get me to renew my contract. This is despite having asked them three times to stop calling me.

    3) They use this small written in clause to get you to buy into their 'annual discount club' for £8.95 when your contract is over. You're put into it when you join, and when your contract expires they start charging you for it. It's a completely useless scheme. This is buried in your contract so it's hard to notice

    4) Your wait for customer service will always be incredibly long whenever you ring. I was told by one of their colleagues that this was due to them being a relatively new company, but I have seen little improvement in a year. You will typically wait over half an hour in off-peak times, worse if you call after 5pm or the weekend.

    5) I gave DirectSave a bad review on here early into my contract. A representative asked me to call them to discuss it. I called them, waited over half an hour to speak to them. When I did get through, the representative did not know the nature of my complaint about having to wait so long for customer service.

    Direct Save is cheap, but it is definitely not the fastest broadband out there for the price. You also get a very low standard of customer service.

    UPDATE OCTOBER 2020
    I called on 28th October to enquire why the amount of £85.95 had been taken out of my account on a date which wasn't when I had set up my direct debit. I waited twenty minutes to get through to an advisor who then put me on hold and disconnected my call. I called back up to wait another 15 minutes. The advisor I spoke to put me on hold for ten minutes while they tried to work out why I had been billed that amount.

    I was then informed that 'because our payment systems had been down between July and September, money hadn't been taken out of your account correctly'. I asked why there were no invoices detailing this and they couldn't answer.

    I also enquired as to why I was still being charged for their 'discount club' (£8.95 a month) when I had rung up twice to cancel it. I was told that it would be cancelled from now on.

    I was also also told that the amount of £85.95 was incorrect by twenty pounds. I told them I would reclaim the direct debit until I was properly invoiced so I could see what I was paying for.

    I am only with Direct Save because it is the only internet service provider I can get in my area that doesn't require a yearly contract ( I am in my current accommodation temporarily for work)

The reviews published on this page are those of the individual authors who have warrantied that they abide by our review guidelines. Reviews are not the opinion of Broadband.co.uk.

Direct Save are not affiliated with Broadband.co.uk. This page does not constitute any affiliation between Broadband.co.uk and Direct Save.