KCOM Broadband Reviews

Sometimes the best way to get a feel for a broadband provider is to read what those who are already customers think of the service they're receiving. Below are all the reviews we've received for KCOM.

Recent Customer Ratings for KCOM

  • Satisfaction
    2.8 stars
  • Customer Service
    2.7 stars
  • Speed
    2.8 stars
  • Reliability
    2.8 stars

Based on 100 customer ratings since 2021-04-20 (Show all time ratings)

Find alternatives to KCOMs to KCOM   Compare broadband in your area

Ratings are left by users of our speed test as well as by reviewers. Recent star ratings summarise the last 12 months of ratings or the last 100 ratings placed, whichever is largest.

137 Customer Reviews over 4 pages

  • Reviewer
    Location
    Hull
    Reviewing
    KCOM
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Can hardly handle streaming and charge us lik £50 per month, my dad pays £30 a month for grain and it's better in every way
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Hull
    Reviewing
    KCOM
    Date
    Comments
    KCOM ???? - A company that should be removed from the market of providing telecommunications services. After many adventures with this company, I managed to resign from their services. They are still billing me monthly for something that no longer exists. I will not recommend this company to anyone, especially the customer service, because everyone says something different, they are unreliable, ignorant and unprofessional.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Messingham
    Reviewing
    KCOM
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    By far the worst broadband I've experienced. It's slow, stutters and drops connection on and off and it feels like at peak times the speed is throttled.
    The installers didn't use ducting for the cable either.
    The actual WiFi box is arguably as bad as the pathetic excuse of an internet connection it supposedly provides, with the WiFi barely making it 2 rooms away.
    The fact I get a better connection to play online games using my 4G hotspot than I do from either a wired or wireless connection to this garbage isp should tell you everything. Avoid KCOM, it's a scam.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Hul
    Reviewing
    KCOM
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      4 stars
    Comments
    I cancelled with KCOM in October,as I was moving to a new provider.
    They started a new direct debit in November and then took money till I realised in January when I got a letter saying my bill was going up. Rang up staright away, no live chat of course, to be told, the cancellation team had not done their job and it would all be sorted, a credit note would appear followed by a cheque.
    Waited 2 weeks, got the letter, no money.
    Sent some contact us emails, waiting the max 3 days between each one, 700 unread emails to get through apparently.
    Got no useful answers, rang up again, waited on hold for over 30 minutes again, got told they would put it in my bank, why could this not have happened straight away? Have it by Tuesday.
    Ring today (it is Tuesday), its just been actioned this morning, take another 6 days or so. Can I complain to someone please? What are you complaining about? Seriously, you have stolen my money and are now not returning it.
    Escalated to complaints but that takes another 7 days to answer. I can only guess they have a lot of emails to go through judging by how poorly I have been looked after.
    Go with one of the MS3 companies, HullFibre send me a nice email every month to say thanks for being part of their company.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Beverley
    Reviewing
    KCOM
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Utter trash service. Need to allow other companies into the area instead of charging £40+ for the internet
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Yorkshire
    Reviewing
    KCOM
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    I'm not sure if they are unserious and scammers or if they're so disorganised that there's no communication or updates being done internally.

    My first contract with them should have ended on 24 January 2024 according to a letter they sent me along with a link to recontract. After following all the steps, they said I would get an email confirming the new contract, which I never received. A few weeks later I get my next bill with an out of contract charge so I contact them after being in the queue for 1h20!!!!
    The agent claimed they never received any recontract request on my account and that my contract actually ended on 22 December 2023, a month earlier than the letter they sent me claimed.
    She offered to put me on a new contract so we went through the options and I picked one. She read the terms to me and I asked her to go through everything again just to confirm the details of the new contract.
    A week later I receive a bill which is higher than what we had discussed so I checked my account online and guess what! They put me on the WRONG contract. Currently trying to contact them again to fix it but their waiting times are so long.

    Avoid this company at all costs if you can.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Hull
    Reviewing
    KCOM
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    The issue is their contract insistence of a 24 month period and those outrageous prices.
    An eye watering +£55 a month, the directors should be in jail for extortion. As for switching - forget it.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Yorkshire
    Reviewing
    KCOM
    Date
    Comments
    if you like the thrill of money disappearing from your bank account or constantly being lied to
    then struggling for 3 months to get your money back

    if you think this is wonderful then go and sign up for a KCom account. because it gives you all this and more.

    for the rest of us that have better things to do then please please do not make the same mistake i did and sign up with Kcom they are worst company i have dealt with.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Saffron Walden
    Reviewing
    KCOM
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Con artists charged me £430 in cancellation fees when I had to leave the area due to a sudden career change. Even though they are the ones who could no longer provide me with a service in my new location. Not to mention the shocking customer service wait times and awful connection quality I experienced. I would rather spend the rest of my life on fire than deal with this company again.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Holt
    Reviewing
    KCOM
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    KCON are a Monopoly in Hull they are too expensive and their service is RUBBISH! The idiots want to expand and RIP OFF THE REST OF THE COUNTRY well we all know who KCON are and will AVOID THEM AT ALL COSTS! These twats will become a victim of TELSTRA GLOBAL OR AT%T as they are a Parasite so avoid KCON at all costs!!!!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Hull
    Reviewing
    KCOM
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    When i was on 75mbps all was good then moved to flex 30mbps with being disabled since then constant drop outs. Went in and complained told to get a faster package(more expensive one).i only watch football or itv x and amazon which 30 mbps should be fine for. Another money making scam
  • Reviewer
    Location
    North Yorkshire
    Reviewing
    KCOM
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    ABSOLUTELY SHOCKING!!!!!!! Don’t even waste your time.

    Liars!!! Useless!!!

    I cancelled before I even got my router or properly set up.

    So I originally set up online, was told that 2 weeks later I had an appointment with someone coming out to set it up for me between 8.30-12pm.
    I have a screen shot of this from their website and also had a email saying someone had tried to call me but I would see a member or Kcom on 13th april.

    Having booked the day off work sat waiting by 12pm no one turned up!! Spoke with a girl who said that because the previous owners were with KCOM that’s why they didn’t come and a router should have been sent. Which why was I not told this , if this was true!? She then said it should be there within 1-2 days . Shock … nothing turned up!
    Spoke to the 2nd person, said it was on its way!
    1 weeks later .. guess what! No router came.
    3rd person, “it hasn’t been sent out, I’ll do it now or will be with you in 3-5 working days…. Can you guess? Nothing!! So I’m now 4.5 weeks in my new home waiting for internet.
    Spoke to someone else, said theyd speak to a team and get it sorted and try get a router sent out!

    Each time I called they didn’t have my name on the account, even after calling up 4 times now . It’s still under the previous owners of my address.

    No one knows what is going on in the office!

    I feel drained trying to speak to anyone on customer services. It’s caused me added stress on moving house!

    What an APPALLING COMPANY!! Don’t even waste your time !!!!!!!!!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    HULL
    Reviewing
    KCOM
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    KKOM will not let me down grade my broadband package unless I sign a 24 month contract for the lower price. They are also charging me an extra 3 pounds a month because I refuse to sign a 24 month contract. I am waiting for Grain a new provider so I can change from KKOM which is very expensive !!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Hull
    Reviewing
    KCOM
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    poor customer service told 12 in queue 50 minute later still waiting.
    call about rip off final bill told one amount when bill arrives twice as much wasting my life holding on to speak to customer service had to hang up in end what a wasted time on phone do not deal with this company
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Hull
    Reviewing
    KCOM
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      2 stars
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    The internet rarely achieves speeds advertised.
    The internet is slow in general.
    If 5+ people are on the internet, it barely works.

    Anyone saying that KCOM is good probably lives by themselves and only watch facebook videos.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Hull
    Reviewing
    KCOM
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    I was one of the first customers with Karoo . Yes the dial up and ADSL were problematic (like elsewhere) but the Lightstream (since 2014) is spot on. I can only remember one major outage when a switch blew up. 402 down 80 up. Spot on. People who complain about 'the wireless' need to realise that's their responsibility not Kcom's.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    DRIFFIELD
    Reviewing
    KCOM
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    my current deal ran out 2 months ago with my cotact from Kcom about reviewing what deals are available. i called today and was told no deals are available at discount only for new customers.Very poor sales team kcom.very happy to knock on my door and get me signed up 4 years ago
  • Reviewer
    Location
    HOLT
    Reviewing
    KCOM
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Kcon are hopeless their Broadband is expensive and rubbish and it constantly breaks down! For your own sake if a Kcon comes found trying to sell you services tell them to Piss Off and then do a Larry Grayson and Shut That Door don't have anything to do with this con Artist so save a Fortune by going to Vodaphone call them on 08080408408 as they are a lot cheaper than Rip Off Kcon
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Hull
    Reviewing
    KCOM
    Date
    Comments
    Very cheaky and monopoloy that runs in Hull. KCOM. They make you sign 24months contract and do not provide service anywhere outside Hull and then charge you for the termination as well. So you end up paying almost the same amount every month until the contract ends. Plusnet, Vodafone are some of the best service providers in the UK who ispite having same similar contract do not charge termination in case of them unable to provide the service in the new area we are moving to, on the other hand KCOM finds every bit of money that they can loot from customer. And also charge way more than any service provider during the service contract. This KCOM looters provide flex obtions only for eligible customer (those with income, housing benifits etc...) and leave us with 24 months contract so they can loot.

    I this time during the cost of living crisis, KCOM loot from customers who are moving home due to unfortunate circumstances and this is seen as money making for KCOM by slapping termination charges on customer who want to move home. Instead of making moving home as easy as possible for people who are doing this due to their unfortunate circumstance like losing job.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Hull
    Reviewing
    KCOM
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      2 stars
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Been with KCOM for years. Absolutely shocking provider would never recommend to anybody.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    York
    Reviewing
    KCOM
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    We recently moved houses, and trying to organise a move through KCOM has been the single worst experience with any ISP I’ve ever come across. Don’t even get me started on their monopolisation of the fibre network in East Riding.

    Let me start off by prefacing that we work from home, so we need internet for our livelihood.

    First we were told that the dig/pre-build could only be scheduled for a few days after we moved in (this is fair enough as I realise it’s a busy time of year) but our internal install could only be completed two weeks after that.

    We weren’t off to a great start but we understood that, again, it’s a busy season. So we waited those couple of weeks, which was yesterday. The internal engineers came and were perfectly lovely but we were told that the first set of engineers didn’t finish the job properly and didn’t connect the fibre lines from the end of the street so we wouldn’t have internet.

    Not once did the outside engineers mention this - in fact when I went to check on them to see if they still needed me, they said that was all that was left to be done and then they’d be on their way.

    So to find out now this has not been done is rather irritating. But it gets worse! We called customer service - no accountability for the mess-up on their part. Lots of apologies for the inconvenience of not yet having internet but nothing apologising for the fault of not completing the job properly which is crazy if you think about it. Then we get told the fix to this mess up (which is apparently no longer than an hour’s job) will take up to TWO MONTHS.

    The customer service department apparently has no form of contacting the engineering or booking department, which is understandable, but the lack of help or accountability in the customer service department is insane. Lots of “unfortunately” and “we will write it in your notes” but nothing to actually help fix this mistake. We were told that we would receive a call back that day advising an update but nothing was received and we’ve had to chase up today. Again, lots of apologies for no updates, but nothing apologising for the fault at their part!

    It’s not our fault we don’t have internet. We waited the allotted times and it’s not unreasonable to expect to have internet now. We have had to drive over 30 minutes to our in-laws to work from them, and this is costing us a lot of money in petrol. Their response to this is that they will write that in our notes.

    And to top it all off, my husband was on the phone with a Tumi yesterday. He said he would like to wait on the phone with her until she got an update as we are desperate. She heaved a heavy sigh and just hung up on him. I understand this is not entirely a customer service fault, but their responses to our situation have been awful.

    Everyone should go through some re-training. Especially on your communication side, because if the outside engineers had just told us in the first place that the job was not completed and had to be rescheduled, then our expectations would’ve been adjusted and all this could’ve been avoided.

    I will end this off by mentioning that we were still charged for our internet this month, and when mentioning to KCOM that if they can’t provide us with internet, then we would like to cancel our contract, they then said that we had to pay the rest of the contract out. I’m sorry but last I checked, they’re in breach of their contract by not providing us with a service?

    TL;DR - DO NOT go with KCOM. Absolutely horrific service and lack of accountability at their faults with no resolution in sight.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Hull
    Reviewing
    KCOM
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      2 stars
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Feel like I’m living in the era of dial up. Really slow, really unreliable. And the worst part is that despite competition laws we are stuck with zero choice. Outrageously expensive given the coverage. How can we compete economically with the south when the infrastructure is so poor.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Bridlington
    Reviewing
    KCOM
    Date
    Ratings
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    This has to be the worst company I have ever had the misfortune of dealing with. Zero professionalism, no communication (the irony!) despite countless emails regarding a refund, which they say I'm entitled to, still no refund after 2 months, and no reason why
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Hull
    Reviewing
    KCOM
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Horrendous business and the customer service is even worse. KCOM make the most simple task overwhelmingly complicated but the most traumatic experience was when I discovered they had charged me over £400.00 for a property that I moved out 6 months prior. Despite calling them and confirming in writing that I was moving out of an address, they failed to honour the cancellation and continued to bill me and take money out of my account. Businesses like KCOM prey on vulnerable customers and they get away with it because the likes of BT, Sky etc have not invested into Hull. KCOM should not exist as a business. Also an individual called Laura in accounts is abysmal at her job - she cannot answer a direct question, but worst of call, cannot explain a bill.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Hornsea
    Reviewing
    KCOM
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    The worst company I have ever had any dealing with!! Door to door salesman called and I agreed to KCom installing Lightstream Broadband: Full Fibre 100 system at monthly cost of £24.99 a month with no installation or activation cost and my existing contract paid off. KCom sent me an order confirmation staing monthly cost of £39.99/month and £24.99 activation fee! I have now spoken to 3 different members of their ‘customer services’ team; on the first two occasions they promised to send me a revised contract with the correct details. It seems they can talk the talk but unable to deliver on what they promise! Today I spent 41 minutes speaking to the third member of their ‘customer service’ team who at first couldn’t find my address or account and then said it had been put in the wrong place. After several ‘I’m going to put you on hold while I speak to a colleague and a final put on hold whilst his manager took a look at it, I was cut off!! Stupidly I thought I would give it one more try and called again and after waiting 26 minutes for my call to be answered I was cut off again!!!!!!!!!!! I have now spent 115 minutes of my life trying to rectify KCom’s inability to send a simple contract by email.
    KCom are either totally incompetent or an outfit of scammers and I really should have taken note of the online reviews of this company, most of which are awful
    I have now cancelled the fraudulent contract and the bank direct debit (which they set up on the first day!)
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Hull
    Reviewing
    KCOM
    Date
    Ratings
    • Speed
      4 stars
    • Reliability
      3 stars
    Comments
    To say I have been traumatized by kcom is an understatement, I was formally on kcom then I moved houses.I have been calling Kcom to get engineer appointment 2 weeks before moving!
    4weeks after moving it’s still the same story, I have been without internet for 4weeks , calling kcom almost everyday, initially they said they couldn’t find my building, I went as far as the builders calling them to confirm the building exists.
    They finally confirmed the building 2weeks ago but since then it has been that they are unable to book an appointment on their system!
    Each time I call different persons he promised to call back to update me but no has.Half term is approaching and no internet for my little one
    This is really appalling after 6weeks.
    Who knows an alternative reliable broadband in hull?
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Hull
    Reviewing
    KCOM
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      3 stars
    • Speed
      3 stars
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    The instability of the network in my house is worse than using a mobile data service. Losing work and crashing games.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Hull
    Reviewing
    KCOM
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Rubbish service poor customer service overpriced rip off merchants
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Barton upon Humber
    Reviewing
    KCOM
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      2 stars
    • Reliability
      2 stars
    Comments
    Switched from Sky 2 weeks ago. Install wasn’t carried out on time was a week before it was completed correctly. Then once connected good speed but constantly dropped out. Unable to use any device or watch any of my usual programs through apps such as Netflix etc. Dial up was better!! Shocking to think that this business has a Hull monopoly. It has been cancelled today and I will be returning to Sky…..
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Hull
    Reviewing
    KCOM
    Date
    Comments
    I am 74istarted 40poundsnew package 3/10/21. 44.99 but my bill for22/1/22 is46.48 I'm getting confused how higher will it get
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Cherry Burton
    Reviewing
    KCOM
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      4 stars
    • Customer Service
      4 stars
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    Had Lighstream now for three years since moving to the area. A consistent fast connection, prices a little high, but no complaints.
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Hull HU7
    Reviewing
    KCOM
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      3 stars
    • Customer Service
      2 stars
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      4 stars
    Comments
    I have the 300mps package. On average I only get 70mps.
    Absolutely rubbish
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Hull
    Reviewing
    KCOM
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Poor service and poor customer support
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Hull
    Reviewing
    KCOM
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      5 stars
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    I’ve been with KCom since they came into our lives about1999, I can’t fault them for the speed ,tech help and cost,yes could be a bit cheaper but in the days of AOL it was a fortune for no connection, my speed is 310mbps down and over a 110up.no comp'aints from me,I am on FTTH
  • Reviewer
    Location
    KINGS LYNN
    Reviewing
    KCOM
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    KCON has to be the most useless unreliable phone company in Britain! the service you get is rubbish and its too expensive and remember this Parasite had a Monopoly in Hull for 109 years, NO GPO, BT or anyone else these ROBBERS has done this for too long! Now for KCON its too late as its Monopoly has been scraped so BT and everyone can come into Hull! I say go to TELSTRA phone them on 08008520000 and save yourself a fortune on KCONS RIP OFFF PRICES so do it now ok!
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Kirkella
    Reviewing
    KCOM
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Their services and Light stream are useless. Constantly disconnects, never stable and their tech support simply blames it on your hardware (I've had it all replaced by a professional at vast cost).
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Hull
    Reviewing
    KCOM
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      2 stars
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Over priced for so called ultra fast but can’t tell difference from old standard and tech team are rubbish and just don’t want to help unless it’s easy fix like rest
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Hull
    Reviewing
    KCOM
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    It’s beyond me how this company has the monopoly to operate in the hull area , if Kacom is exposed to real competition they will be out of business within 12 months. Service is shocking, poor internet speed , BT internet speeds was faster 8 years ago compared to kc current internet speed. Terrible
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Knight
    Reviewing
    KCOM
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      5 stars
    • Customer Service
      4 stars
    • Speed
      5 stars
    • Reliability
      5 stars
    Comments
    I was one of the first people outside Hull to get Lightstream, and it's terrific. Very reliable, consistently slightly faster than advertised, and in fact very very fast. Almost never goes down. People complaining about the wifi don't seem to grasp that there's a difference between their wifi speed/reliabilty and the speed of the actual connection. We're moving away soon, and the best I'll be able to get in the place we're going is about 80 Mbs, here I get 400, reliably, all the time. I'll miss KCOM's lighstream
  • Reviewer
    Location
    Hull
    Reviewing
    KCOM
    Date
    Ratings
    • Satisfaction
      1 star
    • Customer Service
      1 star
    • Speed
      1 star
    • Reliability
      1 star
    Comments
    Poor speeds, stroppy staff and overall disappointing experience. Shocking that this company has a monopoly on broadband in the city.

The reviews published on this page are those of the individual authors who have warrantied that they abide by our review guidelines. Reviews are not the opinion of Broadband.co.uk.

KCOM are not affiliated with Broadband.co.uk. This page does not constitute any affiliation between Broadband.co.uk and KCOM.