POP Telecom Broadband Reviews

Sometimes the best way to get a feel for a broadband provider is to read what those who are already customers think of the service they're receiving. Below are all the reviews we've received for POP Telecom.

Recent Customer Ratings for POP Telecom

  • Satisfaction
    2.4 stars
  • Customer Service
    2.5 stars
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    2.2 stars

Based on 100 customer ratings since 2018-11-03 (Show all time ratings)

Find alternatives to POP Telecom   Compare broadband in your area

Ratings are left by users of our speed test as well as by reviewers. Recent star ratings summarise the last 12 months of ratings or the last 100 ratings placed, whichever is largest.

156 Customer Reviews for POP Telecom

  • Showing page 1 of 4, skip to page 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Reviewer Location Reviewing Date Ratings
UPDATE - I have now been charged £137 for cancellation fee and two months service which I never received. This company is disgusting. Avoid Avoid Avoid.


The response I have received from Pop Telecom has basically told me that it is my problem and I have to deal with it. That I will have to pay a cancellation fee (£101 +original installation fee) for a service I never received which has cost me time, stress and money.

I would also like to add that I live in a studio flat in central London. I am one of 20 tenants. The other 19 have no issue with their wifi providers. So I believe the issues is with Pop Telecom.

UNBELIEVABLE.

Following on from my previous review I would like to complain further about the service.

A new router was sent with incorrect information. Once the correct username was put in and it still does not work. The problem is not consistent. My laptop does not detect any WIFI availability, while my phone does but the password appears to be incorrect despite it being confirmed by one of the pop telecom staff. I spoke with someone earlier today who explained that there is nothing wrong at their end. He did not actually ask what was the problem in detail only that it should work. It is not working. He also added I could leave by going with another provider… this seems odd to me. Surely I can cancel with them directly.

I requested a cancellation via the phone over 30 days ago so I would like a confirmation that my account is indeed closed.

Furthermore he has said that he is unable to wave the cancellation fee of £101. So to sum up – I have to pay for a service that has never worked, cost me time, money and stress as well as an additional £101 to leave. I was expecting an apology and refund which is what I should receive from any reputable company.



DISGUSTING SERVICE – DOESN’T WORK. WILL NOT RELEASE YOU FROM THE CONTRACT. NO REFUND PLUS £100 CANCELLATION FEE. SURELY THIS ISN'T EVEN LEGAL????

I would like to complain about my experience with Pop Telecom which has frustrated and exhausted me over the last 6 weeks.
My WIFI has never worked and many, many attempts to get it up and running have been going on since the start. It has been reconfigured, a new adaptor has been sent, a new router, a BT technician has been sent out.

The contract stipulates that I cannot leave without a fee before 28 days as you are entitled to try fix the connection problems. I have given them 6 weeks to resolve the issue. They are stating that it should be working but it is not – no help was given to resolve the issue. But I was told I would need to pay £101 cancellation fee with no refund for a service which has not worked at all.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
London POP Telecom  
I would give no stars but it won’t allow it.

Poptelecom is a scam total scam, my advice make a complaint and do not resolve it and then ask for a dispute resolution form to be sent to ofcom to make a judgement of your complaint, this method will alert of on that something is not right with this company’s operation and then they will investigate. Poptelecom have consented over billed me for me choosing to pay by my own means this has cost me 8.00 and because I have to contact them every month to have my bill corrected they say I’ve paid late and charge me a further 6 pounds. This is a scam a total scam and they should not be allowed to operate. Poptelecom sent me an email to my complaint stating that they had corrected the over billing and had ordered my direct debit to pay them, I only left the monthly cost of my bill in my account and they tried to take 27.90 instead of the 19.99 I had left in my account to pay their bill. I believe this is theft and why they insist on direct debit to take what they want.
You have been warned DO NOT USE POPTELECOM THEY WONT LAST LONG SO YOU DONT WANT THEM WALKING OFF WITH YOUR MONEY.
I’m off to find a new service as I’m sick of having to undo their scams and watch my bank account to ensure they haven’t taken anything as they are also thieves a company run by gangsters.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    2 stars
Man he’s POP Telecom  
Signed up as they were offering a much cheaper deal when my current deal with a different company came up for renewal. The first thing they did was to send an engineer around, even though one was not required and no-one could tell me what he was needed for. Even the engineer didn't know why he'd been sent. Then they forget to tell my existing provider that they were taking the line over, so I ended up paying for two services with POP Telecom refusing to refund the difference or offer any compensation. They told me that this was actually my fault because they said I had asked for an additional line and not a take-over, despite there being evidence not only from me, but the staff who emailed be, that it was a take-over. The router they sent was faulty and I asked for a new one, but they kept telling me they had no record of the first being faulty and so could not replace it. I even called and wrote emails to them asking for help, only for them to say they had no record of me contacting them about it and so could do nothing. It's been a month now and no wifi. Also, no help on the weekends, or at all really, and there seems to be a mysterious 'management' who makes all the decisions regardless of how wrong and unfair they are. I've never got through to 'management' and no-one has ever been able to give me details of who these people are. Seems to be run by amateurs who really have no idea what they're doing. Avoid!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Cardiff POP Telecom  
Total Scam, Internet doesn’t work fine, awful services. Demanding to pay whole year’s subscription if we want to cancel the contract. Please Avoid Pop telecom broadband, cheap in price but very cheap & terrible services. AVOID – TOTAL – SCAM
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Swansea POP Telecom  
Totally a rip off Company took a day off work for the engineer to turn up only to find out pop Telecom give me the wrong date
Also after taking a £19.95 contact out the bill went up to £24.06 they told Me I should have read the small print
This company shouldn’t be in business their a total rip off company
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Aberdare POP Telecom  
DISGUSTING SERVICE – DOESN’T WORK. WILL NOT RELEASE YOU FROM THE CONTRACT. NO REFUND PLUS £100 CANCALTION FEE. SURELY THIS ISNT EVEN LEGAL????

I would like to complain about my experience with Pop Telecom which has frustrated and exhausted me over the last 6 weeks. I would like to mention that I work long hours and often from home, at one point I became so overwhelmed and disgusted by the customer service I actually cried whilst in my office which was so humiliating and unlike me.

My WIFI has never worked and many, many attempts to get it up and running have been going on since the start. It has been reconfigured, a new adapter has been sent, a new router, a BT technician has been sent out.

The contract stipulates that I cannot leave without a fee before 28 days as you are entitled to try fix the connection problems. I have given them 6 weeks to resolve the issue. They are stating that it should be working but it is not – no help was given to resolve the issue. But I was told I would need to pay £101 cancelation fee with no refund for a service which has not worked at all.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
London POP Telecom  
Zero stars- this is a rip off. Internet rarely works and when it does the speeds are deplorable! They won't let you leave them despite their terrible service and will not resolve the issues without charging you more. Phone calls go unanswered. AVOID AVOID AVOID!!!
Rugby POP Telecom  
Signed up through Uswitch because of such a cheap deal and I'm always hunting for the cheapest provider.

I read all the bad reviews after i signed up and feared the worst, so i began searching other popular providers and saw that basically they were full of bad reviews too. Just seems like 90% of the time people review only when they're having a bad experience. So here is a good one.

From the beginning they kept me informed every step of the way, i only needed to contact them a couple of times once as i made a mistake on the form and another because i wanted to make a general inquiry about switching procces. Both occasions i only had to wait 3-4 minutes before being directed to professional friendly people who helped me quickly.

The Wifi router arrived on the day of the switch and was only left without internet for a couple of hours or so. speed is more or less the same as my previous provider at half the price.

The high gain Tp link router they provided gives me 5 times the range, it reaches right to the end of my garden at full bar, whereas my other providers router would not even pick up a signal at all, not even a weak one. I was going to use wifi signal boosters for that but now i don't need to.

Allthough speed is the same as the last provider. YouTube videos seem to load quicker and no lag between skips. I don't know if that is because of the router.

I have a standard Adsl package with pay as ypu go calls.

All in all so far i have had zero problems with the service and i have nothing to complain about. Hope this is helpful.
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    4 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
Dudley POP Telecom  
Wish I could actually say how good the broadband is but after nearly 6 weeks we're still to recieve it since they've messed up the whole thing, sent out a dodgy engineer to ruin the whole thing and take advantage of my 72 year old sick gran. Sick of them, customer service have hung up on me multiple times and have been completely useless in the whole situation. Don't join! Stay as far away as humanely possible.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Lochgelly POP Telecom  
would give this company 0 stars if i could, absolute headache i've had to make 20+ calls to them and still no broadband! ..Ordered broadband from them a month and a half ago they just keep sending me modems (i've now got 3), they haven't a clue what they are doing. They take the money and install the broadband after the cooling off period, i've managed to escape them and their contract because the service i've received is appalling but i still can't go with another company because they've got an open order on my line. Honestly just avoid them they are a rip off.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
NE POP Telecom  
Finally a broadband that works with a company that answers the phone quickly and talks to me like I am a person
Well done pop tel
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
London POP Telecom  
Zero star, avoid this predator company. I have started my contract 5 days ago, they said I have to pay termination fee if I cancel my contract. I dont have internet during the weekend and evening times. Avoid it.
Leicester POP Telecom  
Avoid, avoid , AVOID!!!! My elderly father was with them and been trying to leave them for 2 months , and despite several calls saying that we are done , still refusing to release line to BT and still trying to charge him , absolute ameaturs !!!!! Can’t see them being around to long !!!!!!
Anglesey POP Telecom  
If it was possible to leave zero stars I would!! Been a customer for 6 days and haven’t had any internet connection thus far. Informed the customer service after waiting 1hr30 in total I was confronted with rude staff and no advice. Only advice they gave me is that I’ll be charged £20 for a repair even though it has never worked! With an office of only 4 employees don’t expect anything at all for this company. somebody should do an exposé of these guys to stop anybody else signing up. If you enjoy being lied to, ignored, patronised, stolen from and left in the dark then this is the service for you!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Nottingham POP Telecom  
Signed up with email promise of speeds of 11...I get up to 1.5 if lucky. I realise we live in a village and wont get very fast but I can get a signal out of the room with the router in or even watch Netflix, or catchup. Want to leave but can't for another 9 months. Customer service od appalling. Stay well away
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
POP Telecom  
Not usable at nights and week ends plus disconnections for without prior notice.
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    1 star
Mitcham POP Telecom  
No stars at all as they don't deserve one.
Only been with them a few months but still holding out hope that they get a bill right soon. Tried everything to get them to listen to me without success but they look like they're one of these companies that are only interested in money and don't give a damn for their customers

last month I went two days without service and needed to jump through fiery hoops to get them to adjust the bill.
Today I received a bill which had an additional £17 apparently as I had the nerve to complain This will not be paid obviously but am expecting the usual backlash from these licenced bandits so watch this space. should have read the reviews instead of being guided by price alone
Durham POP Telecom  
Avoid!!!

Bunch of thieves! Was told fibre was available in my area (it isn't). Charged me prematurely for a service that wasn't even available and refused to give me refund after I cancel within 14 days after being told by my previous provider I can't get fibre in my area.

Departments don't talk with each other, so they're lost every time I check on progress. Customer service was minimal and had me on hold for a long time. I don't regret many things in life, considering them is one I regret.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Durham POP Telecom  
When I 1st joined Pop I thought they were brilliant - sadly that is no longer the case. My internet has been intermittent to zero for over a week and download speeds from 14-20 down to a max of 6....despite several e mails and many uses of their online contact forms I have heard zilch from them. It seems they truly are the cowboys so many accuse them of being.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Emsworth POP Telecom  
I recently left this company and i am very unhappy with how they treated me because i left
They told me in chat it was fine for me to leave when i asked to as my contract would end on1st June i asked can i leave now they said yes so i accepted my new provider starting on the 7th June and thought i would just be charged until that day but instead they charged me for a whole month without telling me that they would do so more than i was normally paying inside the contract which was 21 they now charged me 36 and even though i protested that i did not use the phone fir calls anymore they charged me and for international calls also after i had left them which i think was disgraceful
No amount of protesting would change their minds they took the money from my bank and have left me very angry even though i had been a good customer of theirs for over 2 years
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    2 stars
Hampshire POP Telecom  
We wish we had stayed with our previous provider, router has to be re-set typically twice daily, slow, must have wasted hours of my time over the year.
Customer service was just about adequate when I phoned up. Overall satisfaction zero.
  • Customer Service
    3 stars
  • Speed
    2 stars
Swindon POP Telecom  
Not very good, slow and we have to keep switching the router off and on when it drops out , several times per day.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Swindon POP Telecom  
Only joined 6 weeks ago and have had to complain many times about service. Told they have fixed it many times but is not any better. Now being told need new router as in their words the standard one isn't that good so I should spend more money with them for more expensive one. Lost replacement router and not responding to my emails now, will be sending to ombsman to get supply switched and only went with them as Martin Lewis site recommended them!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    1 star
Manchester POP Telecom  
STAY AWAY!!!! The worst internet I’ve ever had, having to switch it off and on everyday since I got it installed!... having to ring them at least every week about it and never tried to fix it once... now thankfully near the end of contract and the absolute cheek/threatening manner of their support team has boiled my blood!... I actually can not understand how legally this company can rip people off with their crap service and get away with it... it’s just terrible!! I would please for your own sake advise anyone to stay well clear of this poorly run business...
Fintona POP Telecom  
We were sold this deal through Currys. Never again! When you change broadband provider always do it on line and READ THE REVIEWS FIRST! OK, the very best and the very worst reviews often contain a high % of reviews paid for by either the provider or a rival company. You'll know these because you see the same wording on loads of review sites. Lets face it, broadband providers don't do well anyway so ignore the 1 star and 5 star reviews, 3 stars is average and 4 stars positively brilliant!
Lets start this from where we were. We were with TalkTalk, but we were fed up with their salespeople constantly ringing to update our deal. It was so ******* annoying we decided to leave. So we were ripe pickings for Currys sales team. They set us up with an 18 month deal with Pop Telecom. It sounded really good. No charges for phone calls and a fixed price of £18 a month for the duration of the contract. Only it didn't last. We found broadband speeds very low, and frequent freezing. The phone would stop working, sometimes for several days at a time. That was when we checked bank statements. The £18 a month for 18 months had lasted just 2 months. Then Pop put up their prices billing us for extras other companies don't charge for such as router insurance. I think we've paid for the router several times over now. Suddenly our basics were over £30 a month with calls on top of that! Far cheaper to use my PAYG mobile phone so that's what I've been doing. The trouble is we were stuck with Pop Telecom till mid December 2018. We were away for 2 months in the new year so we left things till April after we got back.
First pick of companies to take over was going to be John Lewis but they told us we couldn't switch to them without changing our phone number, so that was out. However they did advise us to go back to Pop Telecom and ask them for a better deal. So we did, explaining what we wanted and asking if as loyal customers they would offer us a better deal. Well over a week later, the time in which Pop telecom guarantee to come back to any customer enquiry, we had heard nothing so we went ahead with our second choice of provider. The switch is due in May 2019. It may be coincidence, but the day after the future provider confirmed they'd contacted Pop Telecom, Pop Telecom phoned us. My wife was not pleased to field that call. She asked why they hadn't contacted us sooner. They said they always contact their customers after their contract runs out. Strange that. They'd had us as customers for 18 months, never contacted us once even when we'd contacted them about breakdowns and they'd known our contract was due to run out in December 2018 and had had a whole month of 2019 plus the e-mail they "guaranteed" to have replied to inside a week but didn't. My wife told them very firmly but politely what they could do with their offers, the next transfer deal is done and Pop are too late!
Finally we've had a letter from them. It tells us that we're due to pay extra fees for the "early termination" of our contract that expired 3 months ago! Obviously we're disgusted with them. If anyone owes money, they owe us a huge refund. So Back to the bank before the transfer to block the direct debit...
I cannot recommend them.
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    2 stars
Exeter POP Telecom  
AVOID! AVOID! AVOID!

The WORSE company I have ever encountered. They reel you in with apparently 'cheap' prices and then tie you up in knots to extend your contract with extortionate prices and terrible broadband. We moved house and not only have we been a whole month without Internet which they are still going to charge us for, they renew the contract to another 24 months! Been on the phone to them constantly about moving and was never once told this would actually renew the contract! All we want to do is leave this awful company but they want to charge us as much as possible to leave.

NEVER EVER GO WITH THIS COMPANY!

They should be shut down.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Essex POP Telecom  
Internet is fine just don't ring them up as they a rude, talk rubbish and dont miss a bill for a day or they will ring you fromm 9am every 15min to 30min for days and send you a email saying they will trans fer yo to carnt pay take you away over 21.99 berry professional
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    2 stars
Durham POP Telecom  
they messed it up royally, as they seem to have done with everyone.

Charges 10 days prior to install, threats of not going ahead etc etc, all beyond ofcom regulations.

Pulled the plug fast and to their credit, they refunded the £20 fee in 2 weeks
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Liverpool POP Telecom  
Well where to start.Having lived in the same house and had successful broadband with both BT and Talktalk for the last ten years i made the mistake of being sucked in by price. My fault. After a week the connection would frequently drop off or be so slow was unusable. They said its because your so far from the exchange. I always have been i say. Im not expecting much more than 2 megs . i do get 2 megs ocassionally but still dropping off. Tried new router, better for a short while then back to same old rubbish.I ask how can it be i have no problem with two other providers,but garbage with you. no answer. Not even responded to last couple of e-mails. So decided to just grin a bare it till my 18 months was up and could go elsewhere or so i thought. Brings us to this morning. I contact them to inform of change off address and . First they tell me a £40 charge will be made by open reach for the new line[im moving next door] and the lady discontinued her telephone service. I ask so if there was a line i assume no charge . correct they say. I say ok ill call open reach[i have contacts]. Ah no they say its not an open reach charge after all its an moving house admin charge . Open reach charge is £30 but they'll waver this. However the absolute worse thing which i think is a disgrace is because im moving home the contract renews to another 18 months. So im stuck with the worst broadband in propbably the world. I say if its a new contract then surely i can cancel within 14 days. Oh no you cant your stuck mate its in our terms and conditions. Stay well clear . Rubbish rubbish rubbish. Actually im astonished the connection has lasted long enough for me to complete this review
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
GLOUCESTER POP Telecom  
Constant communication with the company to and fro and my mobile data is quicker in all respects hands down. Cannot watch a simple hd streaming video without the quality suffering to no end. Company says I need to upgrade to fibre whereas the same service with talk talk was superb. Learnt my lesson. Company just cares about the numbers not customer satisfaction in my honest opinion. There's much better service providers,don't get trapped by the plans they fish for new customers with.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Midlands POP Telecom  
Worst customers service and
Internet Broadband provider in UK
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Stoke on trent POP Telecom  
They connected me 2 months ago - since then I have enjoyed fast speed broadband without interruption or slow down(s). Whatever their difficulties when starting out believe me, for £21 pcm this is the very best broadband deal out there bar none.
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
Emsworth POP Telecom  
Since I have decided to switch provider these guys have been awful. Daily calls asking to stay. Whats worse - and I'm not sure how they have done it but they have successfully cancelled 2 attempts to switch to another provider without any explanation or notification.
For balance - prior to that they have been OK with no problems
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    2 stars
Newport POP Telecom  
worst provider ever experienced. charged £200 for engineer visiting which there was no fault in the house, when through the telephone I cleared been told that if no fault inside my house I won't be charged. called them few times promised to send me the telephone record but nothing. in the end I just give up to argue with them. then I decide to leave them they charged me twice bill in same month, also request another early exit fee which I am already out of contract 18 months. customer service call only Monday to Friday, when need call them weekend there is no chance to contact, my internet was down for 28 days but they said needs be 30 days then I will get bill relive, too much stress for me to through this again with them.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Devon POP Telecom  
Hello just thought I'd leave a review just moved in my house a few months back and was looking for cheap broadband deals came across poptelecom cheap deal thought I'd take a gamble I'm more than happy needed an engineer's to come and install a phone line to my property which only took them about an hour been up and running for abit now with no problems whatsoever happy customer cheers Chris
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    4 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
Middlesbrough POP Telecom  
Poor customer service so rude and snappy, wont provide you what you pay for worse company ever would mever recommend
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Bath POP Telecom  
Simply the worst customer service I have ever encountered! After I left they proceeded to threaten me with a debt collector for monies that had been paid. Rude unprofessional and almost deliberately unhelpful.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Edinburgh POP Telecom  
Changed to POP recently, they do all they promise and more. I have the highest download speed now and feel confident in recommending POP to friends and family.
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
Emsworth POP Telecom  
Broadband speed virtually non existent, unable to use Now tv all over the xmas Period, tech support only available during office hours, so no help there, a really poorly run outfit, who are connected to talk talk can't wait to end contract, stuck with them till March
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
London POP Telecom  
after a recent kerffufle with these people i think they are actually getting their act together, hooray.
  • Satisfaction
    3 stars
  • Customer Service
    3 stars
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    1 star
smethwick POP Telecom  

Loading...

  • 156 reviews, showing page 1 of 4, skip to page 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

The reviews published on this page are those of the individual authors who have warrantied that they abide by our review guidelines. Reviews are not the opinion of Broadband.co.uk.

POP Telecom are not affiliated with Broadband.co.uk. This page does not constitute any affiliation between Broadband.co.uk and POP Telecom.

Broadband.co.uk