Vodafone Home Broadband Reviews

Sometimes the best way to get a feel for a broadband provider is to read what those who are already customers think of the service they're receiving. Below are all the reviews we've received for Vodafone.

Recent Customer Ratings for Vodafone

  • Satisfaction
    2.7 stars
  • Customer Service
    2.9 stars
  • Speed
    2.6 stars
  • Reliability
    2.7 stars

Based on 2489 customer ratings since 2018-10-23 (Show all time ratings)

Visit Vodafone   Read our Vodafone buyers guide

Ratings are left by users of our speed test as well as by reviewers. Recent star ratings summarise the last 12 months of ratings or the last 100 ratings placed, whichever is largest.

673 Customer Reviews for Vodafone

  • Showing page 1 of 17, skip to page 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
Reviewer Location Reviewing Date Ratings
Switched from Sky about a month now. Speed is appallling. We cannot use Netflix particularly during the weekends. Download takes forever.Customer service kept trying to find fault with our devices even the BT box. Really sad
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
London Vodafone  
Wish I'd seen these reviews before switching to Vodaphone. I was getting reliable 45+ with Now TV & despite paying for "guaranteed" 55 with Vodaphone I'm lucky to get 15 when it's not constantly dropping out. Avoid.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Basingstoke Vodafone  
I have switched from 17mps on Sky to 32mps on Vodafone but all I got is 8-11mps .... I'm cancelling the contract and I'm going back on Sky
  • Customer Service
    4 stars
London Vodafone  
Constantly disconnects. Impossible to watch iPlayer or itv hub. Was with virgin for 23yrs - changed for the price but useless will go back asap.
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    3 stars
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    1 star
Liverpool Vodafone  
I asked for my router to be placed upstairs but engineer insisted I would get a good signal in all areas and put it downstairs. Always strong downstairs and weak upstairs. Am now changing provider as no effort to resolve this from Vodafone.
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Hastings Vodafone  
This broadband is the most useless thing i have ever experienced. I live in the country side so my internet speed it anywhere from 8mbps to 15mbps so not great. However this isn't the issue as it is the same for most providers, the issue is that their router is god awful. I have had issues since day 1 where the router would disconnect from the internet for no reason. after a lot of telephone calls and new routers we were informed by Vodafone that our router disconnects from the internet after it has done a certain amount of downloads. I may be wrong but isn't it its job to download to receive downloads and uploads. So their router decides to STOP WORKING WHEN IT DECIDES IT HAS HAD ENOUGH. They had no way to fix this. NEVER USE THEM! To be honest they don't deserve any stars at all but unfortunately that isn't an option.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    1 star
Alton Vodafone  
I moved house in September, had called about it in August, yet the activation of the broadband at the new address has been delayed 3 times. The new activation date now would be 28th October, so I simply cancelled my contract. Poor (customer) service is quite an understatement.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
Cambridge Vodafone  
Most reviews follow bad expeiences but ours has been fine. BT piromised and charged for fast fibre to the nearest cabinet. We were horrified to find the real speed. Vodafone have improved the speed to the best we can ever get out in the sticks. Smooth change over and a bit faster. It is half the price!
Overall pleased with the change and improved value for money. New design router is smart and capable.
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
New Forest Vodafone  
Terrible service. Poor supply and terrible customer service- staff nice, but system is terrible. You have to solve your own problems!!!!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
London Vodafone  
Don't go for Vodafone for broadband. The service is patchy and unreliable and the customer experience is just horrendous.

We moved house just over a month ago. When researching what broadband was on offer and how much it would cost, Vodafone looked too good to be true. Unfortunately it turns out there is a reason for that. The service is unreliable, which makes it impossible to work from home, fill in a form, or basically do anything that requires the internet being on for more than 10 minutes at a time.

Absolutely shocking customer service - the worst I've experienced. From the first issue, we tried to contact Vodafone through an assortment of channels - including customer service line (where each time we had to queue for an hour before speaking to anyone), Twitter (where we were totally ignored) and through the official online complaint form (and even this was totally ignored).

When we have got through to someone on the phone, despite being polite they have not been able to explain why we are having such issues. A couple of them got us to try a few things and said "that should be fixed for you now" or "it'll be working again in four to five days" but sadly, we have continued to experience the same problems for weeks.

If I could rewind the clock, we definitely would have chosen for a more expensive provider with better customer service and more reliable broadband. This wasn't worth saving a few pennies.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    4 stars
  • Reliability
    2 stars
High Wycombe Vodafone  
Try to avoid Vodafone. They are running the most shambling awful customer service.
Try lie a lot . One you sign with Vodaphone, you end up spending your precious time , shouting at Vodaphone for every problem they cause to you . Overcharged, wring payment, faulty router , and empty promises.
Their Egypt Centre is garbage. They only fool you With charming conversation but do nothing .
London / Fulham Vodafone  
Took over a month from my go live date to actually be able to get online. Complaints made regarding this were ignored. When I was finally able to contact someone I had to run a script on one of my devices to be able to connect. No refund, or even an apology, was offered for the month of service paid for that I didn't receive.

Now it turns out that that script restricts what I can access online even when I'm not connected via their service - who knows what tracking cap is running too. And the page to change these restrictions - permanently down for maintenance.

If you want to pay for an ISP but not have one. Or like to have strict controls like some 90s workplace applied to your usage, then Vodafoney are your guys. Otherwise, pay a few quid more and go with some a service operated by some at least vaguely competent grown ups.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    4 stars
  • Reliability
    1 star
scotland Vodafone  
Avoid Vodafone like the plague. They have shockingly poor customer service and slow, very unreliable broadband. Hate the fact that I'm stuck in a 18 month contract and cannot wait for it to end. Would give them ZERO stars if I could!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Kenilworth Vodafone  
VF have been fine, right up to the point when I moved house. Gave them as much notice as possible....that is, I told them as soon as I had a completion date and I was given an activation date for the new property. On the date given I gave them a call only to find out that clearly the concept of someone moving house was too difficult for them to grasp, and rather than move my broadband they cancelled my entire contract. 4 departments and one hour later I was told the only thing they could do was to start a new contract, which they wouldn't rush through or compensate me for the errors on their part. So, off to another provider, thanks for nothing Vodafone
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    4 stars
  • Reliability
    4 stars
London Vodafone  
Vodafone Broadband has been brilliant in the Highlands, they are far more stable an internet provider than my previous provider (John Lewis & Plus-net) - I always get my advertised speeds and the connection is stable which is good in comparison to John Lewis who unfortunately used artificial bandwidth throttling.
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
Highlands Vodafone  
Worst isp ever. Broadband stutters so no good for on line gamers. When we changed to another isp after a week they are still demanding payment two months later. They can't access information on their internal systems to show any relevant dates. After calling to complain they use a pop up app on my mobile to scan and take a picture of the letter they had sent to me, to prove that we had terminated within the required time period. Totally inept.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    2 stars
Newcastle Vodafone  
appalling, all the negative reviews are true, wish id believed them, openreach engineer also lied about not being able to get in my house if hed turned up he would have got in, customer non service the worst ive ever dealt with bunch of liars, luckily im cncelling with them before i even get connected PEOPLE READ THE NEGATIVES AND BELIEVE THEM, THEY ARE ALL TRUE
preston Vodafone  
VF have been appalling. Connected BB 2 weeks late (they blamed Openreach). Supplied a router that hadn't been properly configured. And one week after activation, fastest Wifi I can get is 7 Mbps. Would give zero stars if I could. I am exercising my cooling off rights and switching away.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Maidstone Vodafone  
I helped my mother switch from EE to Voda home and broadband last year. She is elderly and depends primarily on the phone for emergency/doctor services the line also supports a connection to a emergency response/panic system.
She also relies on the internet for comms. with family and friends.

First few months were fine, broadband speed we measured to be on point and it was fairly reliable with the odd dropout. A month ago we got a dead line and broadband which I reported as a level 1 user via online chat which the agent acknowledged and informed me would take up to 72 hours to resolve. Admittedly probably a BT/Openreach problem with Vodafone being accountable to fix.
Agent was fine we had lost our support call credentials but had account number etc to he was able to process the fault resolution. Problem seemed to be resolved after a total of approx. 3 days downtime

Last couple of times the problem is back intermittently. I used the online chat facility again and was greeted by 'Shilpa' who dug her heels in and refused to process the fault because I couldn't provide account number/ref from previous fault call that she had on screen in front of her.. and any other personal details? I explained the seriousness of this and she was oblivious. Her 1st solution was to get my mother on the chat(hello to speak direct--despite the fact the problem I'm calling about is no broadband and phone access!!!

Second option was to access My Vodafone account and change credentials...I asked her to give me a link to the complaints process, made it clear she was providing a poor customer service and I needed to escalate..Her response ' We have an internal complaints process' and would provide a link or anything. Asked for the name of her supervisor that she said she had discussed the situation with...silence.

So...after 30 minutes of wasted time I tried to access my Voda account which guess what...didn't work. Back on the chat again and the agent sends me a credentials reset by email...which didn't work. Was told he would have to refer to the superUser to get it fixed which would take up to 24hours...24 hours is nearly up and nothing.

I've dad numerous problems with Vodafone customer service mainly from the offshore call centers who seem pretty inept. No more Vodafone for me I'm cancelling down my 3 phone lines, My mothers Internet wont renew. Never again.

Also don't be fooled by the 'no broadband access no charge' marketing ploy...remember that happy smiling chap on the advert. There is no automatic compensation on the back of fault. You are told to contact customer service and waste more time justifying yourself. Utter rubbish don't bother.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    1 star
Newbury Vodafone  
Had Vodafone broadband for a while now and I find it more reliable than either sky or BT. The new gigabox router provides excellent coverage. My speed over wifi is always in high 70s on superfast 2.sky and BT both buffered alot whilst watching YouTube and Netflix. Also online gaming was night on impossible. But with vodafone no such issue so far so good
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
Belfast Vodafone  
Switching to vodafone was a nightmare, they basically lied because they didnt know what was going on, blaming the previous service provider for my issues.. basically there was not enough room at the exchange to switch so I had to wait, they told me the other provider was not releasing my MAC ... complete BS.

Their website is dreadful tends to always be down and its difficult to find any information about outages at all.

As for the broadband service its been ok with speeds pretty constant but reliability is pretty poor and at times high pings. Have to say though its actually one of the better WIFI routers as most get some sort of signal around the house but still need to use repeaters.. for the price probably the best out there at the moment.
  • Satisfaction
    3 stars
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    4 stars
  • Reliability
    3 stars
Essex Vodafone  
Purchased and Booked 2 weeks ago and 26 sep was suppose to be installation date, turned out to be the order was cancelled somehow and they wanted me to book again this time 3 weeks further installation date.
Dont trust them
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Romford Essex Vodafone  
As I read the opinions on the Vodafone broadband. I was scared. But I've been for a week and I'm happy. I connect It is constantly and fast. I personally like it. And I'm happy.
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    4 stars
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
Crewe Vodafone  
Very dissapointed as a loyal customer of over 20 years after 3 attempts to get broadband installed at my new address they now claim it is not possible. Their only answer after numerous failures on their part was to try and fob me off with £15.00 to shut up and go away.

Over the last 14 days I have made repeated phone calls spending more than 8 hours being bounced from person to person, having to repeatedly re-explain the issue as they did not hand over the information. 3 separate attempts to set up phone and broadband at my new address and 3 times cancelled by them without notification to me or explanation. The first cancelled after 2 days for no specified reason. A second attempt was made at that point during which they 5 times attempted to give me a new number with the wrong area code, despite me pointing this out they assured me this was the only number available. This turned out to be the cause of the failure the 2nd time, but I only discovered this incidentally.

At this point there was a brief ray of hope with the assistance of a lady called Lorraine who was very understanding and went out of her way to go away and try and resolve it the following day. As part of the process she also got the management to agree to a good will gesture of £50.00 applied to the account. The following day, true to her word this was resolved and the application started again.

Two days later once again it was cancelled by vodafone with just a text request to call them after being bounced around a customer representative eventually suggested it was now down to an issue with BT and not being possible to provide broadband at my new address. Despite the fact that having moved to all suppliers, including BT, confirming 77mb superfast broadband was available and 2 minutes after getting of the phone with Vodafone, plusnet have sorted out, phone line up and running in less than 24 hours and broadband shortly to follow.

This representatives solution was just to offer me £15.00 good will payment for the inconvenience to go away as this is all they would offer, despite already offering significantly more. After nearly and hour of him repeatedly trying to fob me off with taking this now as it is all I will end up with he eventually agreed to call me back the following day after speaking to a manager as he was unwilling to consider my request to end my mobile phone contract early so that I can end all engagement with them as a result of their diabolical lack of customer service.

The following day he has failed to call me back at the arranged time but did eventually call back later and just transferred me to a manager that he had lied to and only suggested I wish to discuss compensation of £15.00. Having explained the situation again to her she just told me I would have to pay £187.75 to end the contract early but she could not help. She dumped the call to someone called Marshall but failed to tell him anything and he just dumped the call to a barely intelligible French lady who did not know what was going on and was not listening so just dumped me with an English gentleman to give me a PAC code but he claimed he could do nothing else but that and that I would have to ring another number to deal with my complaint.

To add insult to injury I then get a text confirming the PAC code my exit fee is suddenly £220.37.

No doubt I am about to have to go around the houses again to try and bring this to a conclusion and potentially the only way to get them to take any action is to cancel my direct debit and when they chase me send them a bill for my time, which at my hourly rate will leave them owing me money.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
West Sussex Vodafone  
Signed up two weeks ago for 80mb service. Hit problems straight away with peak time speeds averaging 5mb on wired connections - lowest registered as just 0.86mb. Called or chatted every day for a fortnight - same poor levels of support asking to change dns/split wifi etc. This is obviously contention. Was told I should give them time to fix, as I had 30 days cooling off.
15 days in, the service is so bad, I called to quit. Now advised its 14 day cooling off and I can't leave without charges. Liars and thieves.
This is not isolated - check their forum and the reviews below. Take out this broadband at your peril.
UK Vodafone  
They were cheap and you get what you pay for. The speed is OK, but the router is rubbish with constant Wi-Fi dropouts. Customer service are pretty hopeless, clearly script bound to refuse to admit to a well documented problem. I am currently getting round the problem with a borrowed TP Link router, but shouldn't have to.
  • Speed
    4 stars
Bedford Vodafone  
Should have read the reviews before joining vodafone broadband... 4 days without internet.
Started contacting Vodafone on Monday. So far I have made 13 calls - each on hold for between 40 minutes and 1hr 5 minutes... after 1hour 5 minutes you will get a message to say no ones available and they will cut you off.
Raised 7 complaints- which vodafone day they will get back to you within 48 hours.. but haven’t.
Also they have immediately over charged me by £19.50.. they’re good at that.
So .. I’m paying more for nothing and I can’t do anything about it.. steer clear of Vodafone.
As an aside.. I phoned their sales team to try and sort the issue because I couldn’t reach anyone else.. got through in 3 seconds, but they obviously weren’t interested in the problem because as far as they were concerned the sale was done - they’re happy taking the money!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Wales Vodafone  
They cut of my plusnet without giving me a modem to get online to vodaphone. i complained and was told it would around a week before my modem would arrive and the blamed the carrier!!.They are a terrible bunch of liars
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
milford haven Vodafone  
Trnasferred a working problem-free slow broadband connection with Sky to Vodafone for activation on Monday. Still no connection with the latest advice from Vodafone being that Openreach say they have identified the problem but cannot fix it until Friday!!!!!! Truly abysmal customer service with agents who just downright lie. I really kick myself for using Vodafone again.I stopped using Vodafone mobile after many years about 24 months ago because of poor customer service and overcharging. If you're thinking about changing to Vodafone, I strongly suggest you avoid like the plague.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Brighton Vodafone  
Moved to Vodafone 2 weeks ago, on my Go-Live Day i couldn't connect to the Internet , carried out all the checks that i could but nothing ! Rang Vodafone Customer Services and got straight through to a very helpful lady who went through the fault finding process / changed a setting and online within about 15 minutes of calling (I had a similar issue when moving to Talk-Talk years ago).Download speed has been consistent at 73 - 74Mb/s and upload at 19-20Mb/s ,good Wifi signal,4/5 people using multiple devices is fine and all problem free to date,very satisfied !
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
N Wales Vodafone  
AVOID AVOID AVOID. Unless you’re going to use your own router. The wireless router provided is incredibly substandard with the 2.4ghz download speed being under 2mbps. 5ghz is fast but the signal strength won’t reach upstairs in a modern, thin walled house. Through a Ethernet cable is perfect but who wants to use a cable these days!?

Broadband tech support takes over 30 minutes to answer and they basically try and fob you off with lies and even suggested that the router was old and I needed a new model. When I challenged why I was sent an ‘old router’ they said a new one had just being launched. I smell bull.

I ended up cancelling. Broadband was cut off earlier than they said leaving me without a connection for two weeks.

A truly awful experience and I will never go near Vodafone ever again.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    2 stars
Durham, UK Vodafone  
Have had the broadband a couple of years now just recently I started getting logged out had to log back in all the time I ring customer service usually around 30 to 40 mins listening to horrible music then they run tests and say we gonna try a few things same things all the time then they say turn off router for 15 mins they done that 4 times now still no call backs. Then I have to call them go through same process
Complete waste of space save your money go with someone else !,,
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Manchester Vodafone  
Vodafone advertises ultimate guarantee speeds of 55MBps on Superfast 2; however, the reality is different where customers like me are only offered 42MBs - well below Vodafone's advertised rate. Be aware - there are also issues with it dropping out.
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    2 stars
Leamington Spa Vodafone  
Don't go with Vodafone Broadband, you'll have nothing but problems. I called to set mine up over a month ago & Vodafone haven't sent me a router regardless of me constantly ringing, they have refused to give me a DPD TRACKING NUMBER for my router, I've had to call DPD myself who have said I have no parcels at all coming with them in the next 2 weeks. Can't even use the broadband that I'm paying for as vodafone are lying to me about sending routers. Seriously don't bother using this company
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Dorset Vodafone  
18 months contract with problems all the time, loosing connections every evening, slow speed, many calls and chats to customer service no improvement. Vodafone broadband is a waiste of time, cheapest but poor quality. Never again !!! Told my friends never go for Vodafone broadband . Better to add few pounds monthly and choose different provider. Very disappointed .
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    1 star
Somerset Vodafone  
It is really time and money wastingg company .
customer service is awful and broad band is too slow.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Tunstall Vodafone  
I have been in really pain with talktalk for a year and a half. At the end of my contract I told talktalk I am leaving and they asked me what company are you transferring for. I told them Vodafone and I still remember when the agent told me vodafone is a beginner in the field of broadband and since you are using the same cable to your home you will still suffer from the bad speed. I said whatever. Today I want to say it was a relief that I moved to Vodafone because I never had any problems with the connection and they really have a better customer service than talktalk
  • Satisfaction
    4 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
Cardiff Vodafone  
Have had a very reliable BT connection for the past 3 years but moved from them as there is now competition in my area and the price is more than £45 a month in savings.

Vodafone service however is noticeably less reliable and slower although it shouldn't be. I use my own router rather than BT or Vodafone so service in theory should have been the same.

Logged a call with Vodafone Customer Support on day one to get a static ip address that sales said should not be an issue - 2 months later - 15+ calls and emails, texts and twitter and still the case has not been resolved - it's like groundhog day when you contact support - there's zero continuity or follow-up.

Guessing VF have outsourced this business and they get measured on volume of calls? Please avoid these folks as they're just not fit-for-purpose.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    1 star
Pontesbury Vodafone  
The worst company ever. I ordered broadband over a month ago and my connection date has been cancelled twice without anyone notifying me. I just come home to find I still have no internet service. Vodafone just deflected blame on the company they hire to do the connection and take no accountability nor action. They've hung up on me 6 times and offer no help. Do not get internet with this company. Their customer service skills are awful as well.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Cambridge Vodafone  
Oh dearie me. I went from Zen... to this. I am man enough to accept I was disastrously mistaken to believe that Vodafone's broadband - being almost half the price of Zen's - would be just as good.

The salutary lesson here is that not all broadbands are made equal. Our off-peak speed was 42.7Mbs. Better than Zen. Our peak speed... was 1.46Mbs, with 0.79Mbs upload. Friday, Saturday and Sunday 4pm to 11pm.

I tried to cancel on 14th day - which was a Bank Holiday - but "there was no one from that team available to take my call". Then spoke to someone on 15th day... and was told I had missed the cutoff.

I quoted their own website to them (which says 30 days) and they backed down.

The moral of the story may well be "you get what you pay for", but I paid much more for BT and that was poor. Zen was expensive but excellent.

My next destination is Now Broadband. My mother-in-law switched to them a month ago, and is very happy with speed and reliability (but then she was on TalkTalk before). Reviews are mixed for Now, but I'm prepared to give them the benefit of the doubt. And I have 28 days to cancel...
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Warrington Vodafone  

Loading...

  • 673 reviews, showing page 1 of 17, skip to page 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9

The reviews published on this page are those of the individual authors who have warrantied that they abide by our review guidelines. Reviews are not the opinion of Broadband.co.uk.

Broadband.co.uk