Zen Broadband Reviews

Sometimes the best way to get a feel for a broadband provider is to read what those who are already customers think of the service they're receiving. Below are all the reviews we've received for Zen.

Recent Customer Ratings for Zen

  • Satisfaction
    4.3 stars
  • Customer Service
    4.4 stars
  • Speed
    3.9 stars
  • Reliability
    4.2 stars

Based on 261 customer ratings since 2018-12-16 (Show all time ratings)

Visit Zen   Read our Zen buyers guide

Ratings are left by users of our speed test as well as by reviewers. Recent star ratings summarise the last 12 months of ratings or the last 100 ratings placed, whichever is largest.

105 Customer Reviews for Zen

  • Showing page 1 of 3, skip to page 1
  • 2
  • 3
Reviewer Location Reviewing Date Ratings
We had massive ongoing problems with unstable internet connectivity that was driving us demented. Between Zen and ourselves and a LOT of effort from openreach we finally go the bl. thing sorted out. So theough perseverance we all got there in the end.
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
London Zen  
6 months in, I can't fault them for anything. Smooth process, great router (top of the line and awesome range), good speed and reliability (no dropouts ever!) for a reasonable price.

For me, peace of mind does worth it!
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
Leeds Zen  
From being great 5 years plus ago, the service has gonE to same old tripe and poor support of other providers.
Looking forward to ditching the guff Openreach RESELLER offer for 4g or 5g.
Seriously unless you need a static ip for a particular reason-
ZEN ARE NOT WORTH THE PREMIUM
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    2 stars
uk Zen  
Two contracts for two separate properties. Zen have charged a £20 connection fee for a rolling monthly contract which is advertised as 'no set up fee.' That basic broadband has been working.
The second contract is for fibre. I have just measured speed six days into this contract - 0.10mpbs. I have stopped watching online film for the second time in 30 minutes and the second evening since Zen took over my service. At other times, speed reaches 40mpbs.
With property 1, my router would not connect to Zen. It had connected with my previous ISP (not supplied with that ISP so not tethered to them/blocked). Zen had no answer. It connected after I switched off my mobile phone and gave up with tech support.
Both connections took in excess of 5-6 hours to be up and running.
Will be wasting work time again tomorrow - ringing Zen. Feel foolish for believing Which's recommendation.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Derby Zen  
At the moment experiencing problems with connection and speed due to Openreach network and nothing to do with Zen itself. Always professional and helpful. Best customer service ever. Reviewers that have given a poor rating for this company are doing so because of the fault of the Openreach network and not do not understand that Zen are reliant on Openreach to resolve some technical problems, they own and operate the Network that Zen customers use to access Zen Broadband. I would always recommend Zen above any other provider and if you look at all the reviews and awards they have receive you will see that they provide excellent customer service.
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
Highlands Zen  
Terrible. We've hardly had stable internet for more than a week. Support is non existent. We are paying handsomely for superfast broadband. We are getting nothing like what was promised. Just terrible.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
SW London Zen  
Signed up for broadband and line rental, got the line rental but broadband was never connected.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Essex Zen  
We left Virgin for Zen 10 days ago. Signed up for the 66 and are regularly getting 60. No outs, just a good reliable service. The router (Fritzibox) works well, and Zen fixed with Virgin to transfer our landline number. Very happy.
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
London Zen  
So i have been with zen for a while now and i noticed that my speeds were starting unusually slow, 0.5-1.5 mbps and i thought that i would just leave it as there maybe something wrong with my line. A few months later and i contacted zen to find out that my speed has been capped at 2 mbps, and we were not told about this, and now apparently after calling on thursday i have to wait till tuesday for the cap to be removed, pretty outrageous, paying £50 a month for 2 mbps
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Manchester Zen  
Having just had an email problem sorted I feel that I must commend this company for offering good value and a properly functional service. I have just had a problem with my email solved, although problems rarely occur. The helplines are always manned and if they are busy you get a callback very quickly. Their employees are helpful, knowledgeable, patient and they speak good English which you can understand. Having tried several other broadband providers, I am fairly certain that I shall stay with this one - you do get what you pay for and the ethos seems to be that of giving good service. (And I am pleased to say that no-one to date has asked me how I am or told me to have a nice day!)
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
Huddersfield Zen  
Been with Sky for the last number of years maybe should have stayed as this was slower I'm on the unlimited 2 (70Mbps) Download speed is 50Mbps My Sky was faster Disappointed with Zen....
  • Satisfaction
    3 stars
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    2 stars
Craigavon Zen  
I've been trying to transfer from BT to Zen for exactly one week and have got absolutely nowhere.
I placed an order with Zen who told me that they were not able to process it as there was an open order on my line.
Since then I've been batted back and forth between BT and Zen - BT telling me there is absolutely no open order on my line, Zen telling me that there is.
In order to speak to anyone at Zen Customer Services you typically have to wait between 10 and 30 minutes or more to get through.At the moment of writing this I have been on a call to them that has now lasted 41 minutes.

If this is a foretaste of their customer services I think I would rather not bother with them.
Meanwhile what I think of BT is unprintable.
  • Customer Service
    1 star
London Zen  
I've tried the main broadband suppliers, and despite reasonable speeds, the reliability has always suffered. I ended up involving the ombudsman with both Virgin and BT to get out of contract with them.

I've been using Zen for 2 years and NEVER had a problem. Speeds are fast, but most importantly for me, the line has never dropped as I rely on it for work. It's not the cheapest, but it is certainly the best.
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
Inkberrow Zen  
Hi, Needed to upgrade my current broadband to Fibre to the Premises (FTTP) and was unable to do so with my current provider. Was limited to who I could switch to , but having used Zen Internet in the past, this seemed an easy decision. (Sorry BT you are still more expensive!)

Called Zen sales team on 29-May, decided on the package & within one week BT OpenReach had installed new fibre line to my property and I am now using Zen's supplied Fritz!Box router and getting 69Mbs download/ 18Mbs upload. Very happy customer!
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
Truro Zen  
I was thrilled with Zen to begin with! We are in a very rural position & always had trouble with poor service from all our suppliers(no high speed or fibre in this vacinity)!
At first we could guarantee our connection but at Christmas we had breaks in high usage times & thats continued. Not as bad as the other suppliers but wet evenings, bank holiday evenings. Saturday nights & this morning around 8 until now 8.45. No WiFi.it is the most expensive I have had in 15 years no phone with it £35 A month & I was willing to pay while it worked.. but what now??
  • Satisfaction
    4 stars
  • Customer Service
    3 stars
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    3 stars
Ash Zen  
Stay away from these guys...worst experience, and bad costumer service...for months now we are going back and forth about them wanting to charge us installation fee twice...as when first installation was scheduled the person never showed up even though I took a day off and waited for him all day...even manage to get the guys number through costumer service that day when it was getting late...texted him, said he is coming "back" then just disappeared and never answered further messages later, anyway they asking for a charge for rescheduling...guess it's their way of making money with a scam.. meanwhile after hours and hours spent on the phone and while us paying the monthly fee regularly and the first installation fee (for nothing) I still can't use internet at all... really disappointed
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Acton Zen  
Really good customer service, not the cheapest, but also not out there to cheat you with 12 month offers like the others.
Have been with Zen for 18 months now. Had a problem about 8 months in. I called up Zen (was answered quickly by a real person) and they organised for BT to come out and give me a new service for free. They did all the chasing for me!
I feel confident if I call Zen will answer my call and help me sort the problem. After years with the main suppliers this is like a breath of fresh air! Go Zen!
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
Haywards Heath Zen  
Terrible speeds. 1mb average a night when advertised at 20mb. They boast having good tech support but they were unable to fix my problem. This took several months.

Very poor customer service and embarrassingly dated web portal.

Incredibly expensive. £27+ a month! They will not let me cancel contract without charging me.

They were good once but now are absolute overpriced garbage.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Bristol Zen  
Top marks, excellent provider the fibre works anytime of the day and always at top speed the router is the best I’ve had more powerful than some very expensive purchases.
One happy customers
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
South Woodham Ferrers Zen  
Unfortunately, I've had a really bad experience with Zen and had read good things so have been really disappointed. I signed up for a new FTTP service 1 month ago (3 weeks before the activation date) to give Zen enough time to get it ready for the activation date. I had information to say the service was activated and ready to go on the assigned date - great! However, nothing worked. I contacted Tech Support and was sent around the houses a few times before they realised the line was provisioned at the incorrect address and now I'm being told the line needs to be 'cancelled' before a new one is activated and that could take until the end of the week. This would be 1 month+ since ordering. The tech teams seems to be doing what they can but the communication hasn't been good and I'm also concerned about my data as I got a call from an Openreach engineer planning a visit who had the incorrect address for me.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Buckinghamshire Zen  
Expensive, slow speeds, poor customer service, very dated web interface.

Was told Fibre wasn't available when moving house and they put me onto a broadband contract for 1 year. After checking sometime after Fibre is available but through other providers.

Rather than roll my contract over when moving house they started new contract locking me into it.

My new Broadband connection was under 2mb download most evenings. I was promised 20mb. Worked with tech support for almost a month and did not find a solution.Gave up.

The web portal for managing your services and account is extremely dated.

Rude customer service on phone. On one occasion the lady ended up saying "I cant help you mate".

They advertise themselves as putting customers first but clearly this isnt the case anymore. Avoid.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
UK Zen  
We moved to ZEN,after trying AOL,Tiscali,TalkTalk(The worst ISP!),and
Plusnet(BT Group!).
I have been checking review sites for years,to try to find a decent ISP provider,and recently deceided to go to ZEN,as Plusnet contract had finished.
Plusnet are always telling you how great they are yet they forget to tell you they are a BT Group company!
I contacted BT years back,to say that I will never ever go to BT again,and then joined Plusnet,and found out they are BT!
I signed-up for up to 66MBs,yet only got 40MBs,so got them to reduce bill.
Service has gone down numerous times,and their customer service is up and down.
Compare this to ZEN,which gave me a speed of 77MBs,and 19MBs upload,before I signed-up,and I get it!!!
Their customer service has been awesome both times,and they have been really quick to answer,as well as efficient.
The first time,I rang after I had connected up to their service,to get the dodgy Wi-Fi deactivated,as I use cables,and the second to add a service.
Both time's they were very friendly,and actually knew what they were doing,too!
We have had no issues,and speed has been 100% reliable,too.
They have been by far the best ISP,and
they are providing the service,we want.
They are more expensive,but I don't put cost first!
Life is about choices,and I drive a V8
American car,and eat organic,too!
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
Spaxton Zen  
My BT Broadband and Landline contract was due to end 22/2/19 and having done some online research I felt that it might be time to try a new provider. Having looked at a number of different reviews, Zen seemed to be an attractive option with excellent reviews for speed, service, support etc

The timeline is as follows:-

10/2/19 Contacted BT to confirm end of policy for 22/2/19

10/1/19 Contacted Zen to order Broadband / Landline package with a planned activation date of 22/2/19 (correct date)

11/1/19 Received email from Zen confirming activation date of 25/1/19!!! Contacted Zen to change date to agreed 22/2/19. Was informed that they would check recorded phone conversation to clarify

21/1/19 Received Zen Hub from DPD group

8/2/19 Received email conforming activation date of 22/219 (correct date)

8/2/19 Received email containing username and password for hub

8/2/19 Received letter from BT confirming 22/2/19 as leave/transfer date

19/2 11:24 Received email from Joel explaining that landline transfer rejected
19/2 12:15 Received email confirming landline transfer
19/2 13:30 Received email that activation will occur 5/3/19!!!

Having given Zen 6 weeks to organise a simple transfer of landline and broadband they have failed.

Following the last email I spoke with a representative who explained that there was an issue with this case. I took my dog for a walk, pondered the situation and decided that the service and support so far had raised a number of alarm bells and I rang back to discuss the case with the same person. After ringing your number and going through the options (of leaving Zen etc) I then was then kept waiting for 30 mins before I could get through (see enclosed picture)

I did read a reply to one of your complaints that you offer a call back facility, unfortunately this is not true and while i was holding on for 30 mins this was never offered…..only a 'please hold all our team are busy’.

It takes years to build a good reputation and they have ruined theirs in less than 6 weeks.

Avoid
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Mortlake Zen  
Greedy and inflexible.
Easy enough to setup, however when i was forced to cancel due to a relocation they required the full length of the contract INCLUDING line rental to be paid in full for a service they are no longer required to provide. I can see no reason particularly for the line rental charge as BT would not even be taking a fee after cancelation.

They estimated a fee of £250-300 just for the remaining 6 months.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    4 stars
Greater Manchester Zen  
Easy enough to setup, however when i was forced to cancel due to a relocation they required the full length of the contract INCLUDING line rental to be paid in full for a service they are no longer required to provide. I can see no reason particularly for the line rental charge as BT would not even be taking a fee after cancelation.

They estimated a fee of £250-300 just for the remaining 6 months.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    4 stars
  • Reliability
    4 stars
Manchester Zen  
Combination of bt and zen = very poor service
charges for installation go up as service goes down, zen don't appear to care, service nothing like it used to be.Bt never cared
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    3 stars
Edinburgh Zen  
I feel ZEN are losing their way and blaming the customer rather than taking on Openreach. They also charge new customers less for the same service.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Lymington Zen  
Terrible service the last 6 months, had our account cancelled in error, various faults reducing our 80MB to 1-6MB. All caused our company serious problems and still not resolved!
Prior to this we had been a happy Zen Business customer for years and used to recommend them to many, now I'd advise you avoid.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
Manchester Zen  
It was good until our contract had finished. We simply started receiving higher bills. There was no contact from Zen to inform about higher bills or offer of a new contract. When we decided to move to another provider we C ouldn’t. Zen have done something with the phone line which prevented our new provider to complete transfer. I was helpless and could not resolve this issue, even during multiple follow ups. Altogether I have regrets about paying premium for a year to get such an awful end of contract experience. Avoid! It was truly awful.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    3 stars
London Zen  
switched to these guys as they have great reviews. I thought it would be worth paying double the going rate (£43.99pcm unl fiber) for a great connection but what I got was NO CONNECTION for a week, then it got fixed (£22.50 credit given). A few weeks later more problems, then fixed. finally in month 10 and more issues with loss of internet so decided to switch as had enough. Guess what they want 2 x £43.99 and a part month as its a 12 month contract. I assume the contract also says they will provide me a stable internet connection?
AVOID ZEN unless you like paying top money for a poor connection. all they seem interested in is ££££££
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    1 star
Harrogate Zen  
Extremely Disappointing - Avoid!

Zen are very expensive so I wrongly assumed we would get a much better service than we did from Sky. Zen’s service speeds are even slower.

Since the very beginning we have had problems with Zen Internet.

We are getting nowhere near the Typical download speed they advertised. They still won’t let us change providers without huge early termination charges despite speeds that are much slower than promised.

Save yourself loads of hassle and avoid Zen Internet!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
UK Zen  
Absolute top-notch services provided by Zen.

I live in an area where it can only be serviced by a small number of providers, and being on BT takes some years off my life.

Decided to take the plunge based on some reviews and have not regretted ever since.

Admittedly the price is slightly more pricey than BT, but the quality of the service, both in terms of the internet and also customer, has been fantastic.

Renewing contracts take literally minutes and everything is clearly documented and good to go.

Really happy with the service and could not rate it anymore highly.
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
London Zen  
I have been a Virgin Media customer for broadband for nearly 10 years, and a BT customer for landline for 35 years. Both are expensive, and the wireless performance of Virgin's 'Super-Hub 3' router, is anything but super. Virgin refused to accede to my request for a reduction in their latest annual "much-more-than-inflation" price increase, so I began to look for an alternative, and mentioned it to various friends. To my surprise, Zen, a 'local' (NW England) firm was very highly recommended by two friends - particularly in respect of service quality. I did some research, top-notch service being my my highest priority, followed by price. I must admit that Virgin have been pretty good at service, but the reviews of Zen are outstanding. When I used Zen's website to find out how much a combined landline/broadband contact would be, I found to my amazement that I would save £25 per month in the first year and £18 in the second year. Virgin had regularly offered to provide me with a dual service, but this would have meant another cable coming into my house, which I didn't want. Being a retired IT person, I phoned Zen's Technical Dept. to ask them various questions, and was impressed by the replies I received - technically savvy, polite, friendly and quick. My Virgin cable broadband achieved 90Mb/sec download speeds on speed-check apps, but I never got anywhere near this in real life - obviously the speed of routers which are negotiated in getting data to me can adversely affect everyday speeds. By switching to Zen Fibre, I now get 40MB/sec, and HAVE NOT NOTICED ANY PRACTICAL DIFFERENCE from Virgin in day-to-day use. The Zen router's wi-fi is in an entirely different league to Virgin's - I can now stream to my TV without any problems. The Zen router (a Fritz!Box) arrived when promised and is pre-set - all I had to do was plug it in, connect the leads and everything worked first time with no problems. My landline has just swapped to Zen - again, no problems at all. It will take a few weeks to get the BT and Virgin DD's sorted, with refunds and so-on, but I am relaxed about that. So, this long review is, intentionally, just about as positive as I can make it.
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
Preston, Lancs Zen  
DISGRACEFULLY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE! Not only do you have to wait hours to get through to anyone, but they are RUDE and condescending when you finally do! The last person I spoke to sounded like he was playing games with a colleague after I called up to find out about a ‘fault’ - which by he way has been going in for nearly 12 hours bow. I was literally laughed at and told it’s not their problem and it’s an open reach problem. But the open reach status website says there is no current fault. Awful service that I assumed would be good because of a review by Which. Even signing up was a nightmare and took weeks to get connected. Will be changing provider immediately after contract expires!!! AVOID!
  • Satisfaction
    3 stars
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    1 star
London Zen  
Can't give less than one! Horrible service from the word go. I was with Virgin all these years and made a mistake of switching over to Zen purely based on Which? review. Installation engineer did not know he is coming for installation. He rather thought it is for repair. When he arrived he found Zen had not delivered BT openreach modem to me. Modem for unlimited ultrafast 4 fibre optic service? He had to go and get it. Took whole day to install. In the end he said everything is working and left When I tried to connect, realised Zen had not spoken to BT to activate the service. Contacted Zen. No one in Zen seems to know what was happening. Children and myself left with no internet for days. Could not do their home works. Speed- rubbish, compared to Virgin. Thinking of leaving the contract and going back to virgin at a significant cost. Horrible tech support; don't seem to know where the problem was. AVOID ZEN!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Birmingham Zen  
Moved address in July, asked to move over fibre optics service. Advisor told me they would need to check if fibre is available after £70 line rental instalation. Begrudgingly agreed, wasn’t aware that once they installed the line and realised they couldn’t run fibre optics, would only offer ADSL which i never wanted. Went with Zen for fibre. Could have gone with Virgin Media who previously cancelled my early termination charges as they was unable to contunue provinding fibre optics service. Zen charge me a total of £250 to cancel early, was totally not negotiable and failed to meet any deadlines of call back and a lot of the time not call back at all. When i finally got through i was repeatedly told “we have systems in place which mean we can’t do anything about the charges”. I’m rating 1 star as paid for a service i was no longer using. Therefore, meets minimum score in all areas.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Southend-on-Sea Zen  
Zen terminated my telephone and broadband without notice and they don’t know why - blaming openreach - promised to get it up and running in 24 hours - still waiting 6 days later. Terrible customer service neither mixed messages from different people - I don’t believe them. It’s good when it works - their systems are terrible and they can’t cope with a problem. Lost loads of business and many disgruntled residents without broadband - instead of an apology and compensation they sent me a bill for a service I don’t have - can it get any worse.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
Grange over sands Zen  
I switched my small business broadband & phone services to Zen IT about 3 months ago. The customer service has been top notch! It is so refreshing to speak to customer service agents who (1) speak in a clear, understandable manner and (2) listen to what you say before riddling off a script. My broadband service dropped this weekend and the service & response time were brilliant. I understand services have issues once in while - the thing that makes the difference is the manner in which a company fixes those issues. Zen IT handled my call with speed, clarity, efficiency and friendliness. The entire service call was stress free. I would recommend Zen IT to anyone.
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    4 stars
  • Reliability
    4 stars
Knaresborough Zen  
For myself its always the customer service that counts, lets face it all of the ISP's apart from Virgin use BT lines.

I have found out via a Subject Access Request that the staff have been lying to myself about not already having the account details on the screen in front of them, as they have been making entries on my account notes despite claiming that they have no access to the account until I answer the questions - which by-the-way do not provide security which I think according to the GDPR and the ICO they are supposed to do. The questions that are asked are mainly common knowledge questions, questions whose answers are in the public domain - I am sure that my landlord and his son know where I live, what my name is, and have a telephone.

I would say that if one can write entries on the account notes and the account notes are part of the account, then access to the account is enabled.

Also, if they do not know who they are speaking with over the telephone, its amazing how they are able to pin-point the correct account to write the entries on - every-time.

I also noticed that the notes were inaccurate, and appeared to be written with the intent of keeping the call centre staff's job at the expense of the customers reputation ie he did this, he did that, but I was great - this type of thing.

Last week I had five of their representatives/agents slam the telephone down on myself, while I was telling them why I was calling. Five calls on the trot. Which is when I sent an email.

I have given them sometime to answer my email to them, I have not heard a even a peep, so now I have come here to report it - so to speak.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    3 stars
mid west wales Zen  
I was almost deterred from moving to Zen because of the reviews here. I so glad I went ahead. No issues at all with the change over. No drops in Internet. So pleased to be out of BT contract and the years of stress they caused me. Now I’m simply paying the same amount each month. No price hikes. No random charges. Peace of mind at last.
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
East Midlands Zen  

Loading...

  • 105 reviews, showing page 1 of 3, skip to page 1
  • 2
  • 3

The reviews published on this page are those of the individual authors who have warrantied that they abide by our review guidelines. Reviews are not the opinion of Broadband.co.uk.

Broadband.co.uk